Ratssprecher

Dennis Wodarz

Dennis Wodarz
Piefnubbel

eMail: d.wodarz@nubbele.de

1. stellvertretender Ratssprecher

Hans Boeyen

Hans Boeyen
Privatiernubbel

eMail: h.boeyen@nubbele.de

Finanzbeauftragter

Ralf Ziegler

Ralf Ziegler
Paketnubbel

eMail: r.ziegler@nubbele.de

Stellvertretender Finanzbeauftragter

Hans-Josef Emmelheinz

Hans-Josef Emmelheinz
Holz-Nubbel

eMail: h.emmelheinz@nubbele.de

Schriftführer

Herbert Burbach

Herbert Burbach
Stääne-Nubbel

eMail: h.burbach@nubbele.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Peter Beckmann

Peter Beckmann - Bayernnubbel

eMail: p.beckmann@nubbele.de

Ratsmitglied

Dieter Winskowski

Dieter Winskowski
Böhser Nubbel

eMail: d.winskowski@nubbele.de

Ratsmitglied

Burkhard Schmelzenbach

Burkhard Schmelzenbach
Königsblauer Nubbel

eMail: b.schmelzenbach@nubbele.de

Ratsmitglied

Karl-Heinz Wolf

Karl-Heinz Wolf
Kootschlussnubbel

eMail: kh.wolf@nubbele.de

Ratsmitglied

Hajo Nowarka

Hajo Nowarka
Löschnubbel

eMail: j.nowarka@nubbele.de