Präsident

Markus Galle

Markus Galle
Papanubbel

eMail: m.galle@nubbele.de

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Rohlfs

Thomas Rohlfs
Kniesnubbel

eMail: t.rohlfs@nubbele.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Manfred Paluszek

Manfred Paluszek
Marathon-Nubbel

eMail: m.paluszek@nubbele.de

Schatzmeister

Dominique Dufraine

Dominique Dufraine
Knetenubbel

eMail: d.dufraine@nubbele.de

Literatin

Anja Huber

Anja Huber
Zickennubbel

Mobil: 0151-40765580
eMail: a.huber@nubbele.de

Geschäftsführerin

Sabine Friedland

Sabine Friedland
Justizianubbel

eMail: s.friedland@nubbele.de

Materialwart

Jean-Pierre Dufraine

Jean-Pierre Dufraine
Puddingnubbel

eMail: j.dufraine@nubbele.de

Schriftführer und Ratsvertreter

Hans Boeyen

Hans Boeyen
Privatiernubbel

eMail: h.boeyen@nubbele.de